Über uns

111

Suzhou OCAN Polymer Material Co., Ltd ist in der Entwicklung Bezirk von Suzhou mit einem Stammkapital 35 Millionen. OCAN ist seit über 20 Jahren bei der Herstellung von PVC / PET (einschließlich Platten, Rollen, Film) spezialisiert. Derzeit hat OCAN 14 erweiterte Produktionslinien, eine monatliche Kapazität von 3500 Tonnen zu erreichen. Unsere Produkte werden in großem Umfang auf, wie beispielsweise Druck-, Verpackungs-, Trommel wickelt, Schreibwaren, elektrisches Gerät und Wasseraufbereitungsindustrie angewandt.

OCAN hält immer die Geister der „Ehrlichkeit“, „Pragmatische“, „Innovation“ und „Win-Win“ seit seiner Gründung. Wir haben nicht nur qualitativ hochwertige Produkte liefern, sondern auch unsere Kunden von ganzem Herzen Service. Willkommen zu kontaktieren und zu kooperieren!

suzhou Ocan Polymer Material Co., Ltd professionelles PVC und PET-Hersteller. 20 Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb experience.The Unternehmen engagiert sich in der Extrusion & calerdering Linie. 

OCAN bekommt eine Vielzahl von Patenturkunde, High-Tech - Produkten, China Marken-Unternehmen, ISO9001: 2008 Systemzertifikat und Prüfung durch SGS REACH, ROHS und Umwelttestanforderungen. Jährlicher Produktionswert 30000tons.
Unsere wichtigsten Produkte:
PVC Transparenz Serie
PVC bereiftes Blatt Serie
PVC Weiß - Serie
PVC schwarz Serie
PVC Farbe Serie
PVC Weichfolie Serie
PVC - Folie Serie
PVC Wrap Trommel
Eine PET - Serie
der Oberfläche fertig: glänzend oder matt / geprägte
die Standardgröße:
700 * 1000mm, 1000 * 1400mm, 915 * 1220mm, 915 * 1830mm, 1000 * 2000 mm, 1220 * 2440 mm oder nach Kundenwunsch Option.
the thickness rang:0.06mm ~10.0mmInsisting on the business philosophy and service tenet of "Creditable, Pragmatic, Innovative, Excellent, Reciprocal", our company provides customers with top-quality products and perfect services. 

Willkommen bei uns! Wir freuen uns auf eine langfristige, zuverlässige, gute und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen mit Ihnen für die gemeinsame Entwicklung zu etablieren.

Qualität Prinzip: Menschen-orientierte, Partizipative, exzellent, innovativ und Zufriedenstellende

Qualität Ziel: Produkt Qualified Rate> = 99%
Kundenzufriedenheit> = 78%
In-time Delivery Rate> = 98%
Return Rate <= 0,8%


WhatsApp Online Chat!

About Us

111

Suzhou OCAN Polymer Material Co., Ltd is located in the development district of Suzhou with registered capital 35 million. OCAN is specialized in the production of PVC/PET (including sheets , rolls , film) for over 20 years. Currently , OCAN has 14 advanced production lines , achieving a monthly capacity of 3500 tons. Our products are widely applied to such as printing , packaging , drum wrap , stationery , electric appliance and water treatment industries.

OCAN always upholds the spirits of “Honesty” , “Pragmatic” , “Innovation” and “Win-Win” since its establishment . We not only supply high quality products but also service our customers whole-heartedly. Welcome to contact and cooperate!

suzhou Ocan Polymer Material Co.,Ltd is professional PVC and PET manufacturer. 20 years of R&D,production and sales experience.The company engages in extrusion & calerdering line . 

OCAN gets a variety of patent certificate,high-tech products, China brand-name enterprises, ISO9001:2008 system certificate and testing by SGS REACH, ROHS and environmental testing requirements. Annual output value 30000tons.
Our main products:
PVC transparency series
PVC frosted sheet series
PVC white series
PVC black series
PVC color series
PVC soft film series
PVC foil series
PVC wrap drum
A PET Series
the surface finished :glossy or matt/embossed
the standard size:
700*1000mm,1000*1400mm,915*1220mm,915*1830mm,1000*2000mm,1220*2440mm or according to customers' option.
the thickness rang:0.06mm ~10.0mmInsisting on the business philosophy and service tenet of "Creditable, Pragmatic, Innovative, Excellent, Reciprocal", our company provides customers with top-quality products and perfect services. 

Welcome to contact us! We are looking forward to establishing long-term, reliable, good and trustworthy relationships with you for common development.

Quality Principle: People-oriented, Participative, Excellent, Innovative and Satisfactory

Quality Goal: Product Qualified Rate>= 99 %
Customer Satisfaction>=78 %
In-time Delivery Rate>= 98 %
Return Rate<= 0.8 %


WhatsApp Online Chat !